We have a few options that allow you to make changes to multiple galleries at one time. We will discuss each of those here. To select one of the options described below, please follow these steps:
- From the main menu click on Photos » Galleries.
- Make sure your galleries are shown in a list by clicking on the List View box in the upper right corner.
- Check the box next to each of the galleries you want to make changes for.
- Click the Actions box in the upper right corner.
- Choose the action you'd like to use.
Possible Bulk Actions
Change Expiration Date
This option allows you to change the dates that your galleries expire. If a selected gallery is currently inactive, it will be re-activated when this action is run.
This option allows you to quickly change the pricing sheet for all of the images within each of your selected galleries.
This option will allow you to delete up to 10 galleries at once.
Please note: If you are trying to clear some storage space to make room in your subscription for new galleries, follow the steps outlined here to refresh your storage usage after the galleries have been deleted.