We do not offer the option to pause a subscription and come back to it later. All active accounts will need to have a current subscription. If a subscription lapses, or an account is cancelled, the system will automatically remove all galleries and images from it within a few weeks.
If you no longer need to display your galleries, but you would like to keep your existing settings and account history information so that you can come back to it when you have your next photo gig, one possible solution is to delete your existing galleries and downgrade your account to the free Starter plan until you're ready to use it once again.
Note: Deleted galleries may not immediately affect in the storage usage amount reported for your account. To manually refresh the usage numbers, do the following:
- Click on your name or business logo, and then select Subscription » Subscription Plan.
- Click the Refresh Usage link found next to your current storage usage information.